YOUR MEDIA IN EVERY CULTURE

At the dawn of a new era where we seek instant communication in all languages and cultures, VoxAppeal provides the means and a comprehensive simplicity that is ahead of its time to business and industry sectors including translation, communication, audio/video and training, amongst others.

ABOUT VOXAPPEAL

15 years expertise

"Failing to plan is planning to fail" - A well-known adage in the construction industry. But there are as many elements to plan for in multilingual media localsation as there are in building a house.

See more...

A REFINED WORKFLOW

Video Localisation
Turnkey process management and localisation of your video library.
Translation
All steps and process management for translation of all your communications supports, in all media, from and into all languages.
Formats
Whatever format you provide, we will deliver in the desired format.

40 SECONDS TO SEE WHAT MAKES US TICK!


Download our brochure
HERE

SOME MARKERS

5000
Voice talents
130
Languages
15
Years of experience
20
Services

OUR SERVICES

Turnkey Media Localisation

Make sure to get in touch with us from the concept stage of your communication project! Too many companies think of localisation as an afterthought: a translation that can just be tagged on quickly before launching the campaign.The best guarantee of quality is expert forethought and planning. This also ensures there are no repetitive and expensive corrections, which sometimes entail going back to the beginning of the project.

SPECIFIC SERVICES

OVH Community Partner Distributeur exclusif QuaHill France
Audio Optimisation
Balancing & Normalisation of audio signal to an ideal level for listening comfort. Noise reduction/cancellation as required.
Transcription
All spoken text copied verbatim to Word transcription file. Adapted according to client specification – editing of hesitation, repetition, exclamations, etc. as well as 2nd-language grammatical errors to avoid any ambiguity.
Text Preparation
According to intended use, text prepared for subtitling, for voice scripting, for on-screen text, slide-show, presentation, brochure etc.
Spotting/Timing
Any media-related text (e.g. subtitling/voiceover/on-screen): Precise definition of timings for beginning & end of each phrase, in format compatible with subsequent use and file types.
Translation
Text for translation packaged in our dedicated template according to intended final media and format, to facilitate translation and proofreading by our trained and specialised translators (or those of our partners in linguistic services) according to the relevant norms and criteria.
Voice recording
Our voice talents are native-language specialists, trained and experienced in a range of styles of voice requirements and drawn from our directory of several thousand actors. Once the voices have been identified according to language and validated by our client, the prepared target-language script is recorded and sent for post-production.
Subtitling
Once target texts have been validated and timed, texts and timings are imported to specific subtitle file formats for burning to video as required. After font & style selection (colours, custom positioning & timing adjustments as required) and final proofread, the final subtitle file is saved ready for rendering.
Video editing
According to requirements and source material available: video localisation based on intended usage and target-culture requirements (e.g. re-localised texts & images for a specific geographical market).
Rights-free music backgrounds
A large range of musical themes & styles to emphasise and characterise your message.
Post-production
Whether audio or video, animation, text or a multimedia combination of these, post-production enables the optimisation of the final product, to the specifications of the source file (unless otherwise required by the client) before rendering. Audio is cleaned, normalised, synchronised, mixed to music or other audio backgrounds and checked, before audio mixes, texts and subtitles are rendered to video as required.
Media rendering
Video rendering (creation of the final target video for the language required) is configured according to source (audio+video) file specifications or specific client requirements (e.g. to Web format, cinema etc.).
Secure, Fast Delivery
As an OVH.com Community Partner, we deliver media files via our secure server at OVH, an independent European datacenter with near-zero downtime & triple redundancy, accessible worldwide (and now the world's 3rd-largest datacenter in terms of capacity). We can also deliver via any public file-sharing platform our client prefers.
Tell us what you require
Our know-how is continually growing ahead of upcoming technical developments in media and communications supports and formats and the strict conditions they impose on localisation into dozens of languages. Tell us about your next media campaign so we can help you avoid all the inevitable, unseen obstacles awaiting you, confidentiality guaranteed.

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Thank you for your fast turnaround, your professionalism and for the quality of your services!

ARNAUD

Group Communications Manager

Sweet Punk

Really classy voice! Fits very well!

.
.

RAFAËLLA

Chef de projet

AWS

My client is very happy with the result. She says it’s perfect!
.
.

JULIEN

Chef de projet

Groupe Ubiqus

RECENT PROJECTS

Some Typical Recent Projects and Case Studies

Our projects range from an assortment of transcription, translation, aligning, spotting/timing, subtitling, voice recording, music themes, mixing, video compositing, audio/video recording (meetings, conferences), remote interpreting, synchronisation, audio processing & optimisation, post-production, video rendering, etc.Here are a few snapshots of some recent projects :

CONTACT

CLIENTS - YOUR PERSONAL SPACE HERE                         PROVIDERS - YOUR PERSONAL SPACE HERE



Tél : +33 970 468 200
6 sq des hautes ourmes,
35200 Rennes, France www.voxappeal.com
(e-mail: contact@ this URL)

Facebook

VOTRE MÉDIA DANS TOUTE LES CULTURES

A l'aube d'une époque où la communication immédiate dans toutes les langues et toutes les cultures s'impose, VoxAppeal apporte les moyens et la facilité de l'avenir aux secteurs de la traduction, de la communication, de l'audiovisuel et de la formation, entre autres.

QUI EST VOXAPPEAL ?

15 ans d'expertise

« Mal planifier, c’est planifier l’échec » – Vieil adage connu dans l’industrie de la construction. Il existe autant d’éléments à planifier dans la localisation média multilingue que dans la construction d’une maison.

Voir plus...

PROCESSUS DE POINTE

Localisation
Gestion de processus et localisation de votre vidéothèque.
Traduction
Gestion des processus pour la traduction vers tous médias / langues.
Formats
Quel que soit le format fourni, nous vous le livrons au format souhaité.

40 SECONDES POUR TOUT SAVOIR


Télécharger notre brochure
ICI

QUELQUES REPÈRES

5000
Comédiens
130
Langues
15
Ans d'expérience
20
Prestations

NOS SERVICES

LOCALISATION MÉDIA CLÉ-EN-MAIN

Contactez-nous dès l'étape concept de votre projet de communication ! Trop de sociétés pensent à la localisation en arrière-pensée : comme une traduction rapidement juxtaposée en phase terminale juste avant le lancement de la campagne !La meilleure garantie de qualité est une prévision et un planning d'expert. C'est ainsi que l'on évite les corrections répétitives et coûteuses.

PRESTATIONS PARTICULIÈRES

OVH Community Partner Distributeur exclusif QuaHill France
Optimisation Audio
Nivellement & Normalisation du signal audio à un niveau d'écoute idéal. Réduction / suppression de bruit selon demande.
Transcription
Toutes les paroles audio transcrites en fichier Word. Adaptées selon précisions client – correction d'hésitations, répétition, exclamations, etc. ainsi que les erreurs grammaticales de 2e langue pour éviter les ambiguïtés...
Préparation de texte
Textes préparés selon l'utilisation souhaitée pour sous-titrage, pour scripts d'enregistrement de voix, pour textes à l'écran ou pour diaporamas, présentations, brochures, etc.
Repérage
Tout texte lié à un média (ex.: sous-titrage / voix off-doublage / texte à l'écran) : définition précise des chronos pour début et fin de chaque phrase, dans le format qui correspond à l'usage et les types de fichiers prévus...
Traduction
Texte pour traduction préparé dans notre modèle dédié, en fonction des médias et du format prévus en finalité, pour faciliter la traduction et la relecture par nos traducteurs qualifiés et spécialisés (ou ceux de nos partenaires dans les services linguistiques) dans le respect des contraintes et des normes correspondantes.
Enregistrement de voix
Notre répertoire compte plusieurs milliers de comédiens voix (hommes et femmes) qui sont des professionnels spécialisés, réactifs, formés et expérimentés dans un large choix de styles. Une fois les voix identifiées selon la langue et le registre et validées par notre client, le script adapté en langue cible est enregistré et le fichier audio envoyé en postproduction.
Sous-titrage
Une fois que les textes cibles sont validés et chronométrés, ces textes et repérages sont importés au format de fichier de sous-titrage requis pour l'incrustation en vidéo. Quand les polices et les styles sont sélectionnés (couleurs, positionnement et correction de repérage au besoin) et après relecture finale, le fichier de sous-titres final passe à l'import pour encodage.
Montage vidéo
Selon la demande et en fonction des fichiers sources à disposition : localisation vidéo sur la base de l'exploitation prévue et des critères de la culture cible (ex.: textes & images relocalisés pour un marché géographique spécifique).
Fonds musicaux libre de droits
Un grand choix de thèmes musicaux pour renforcer votre message.
Postproduction
Que ce soit en audio ou vidéo, animation, texte, ou une combinaison multimédia de ces derniers, la postproduction permet l'optimisation du produit final, selon les spécifications du fichier source (sauf demande contraire par le client) avant encodage. L'audio est nettoyé, normalisé, synchronisé, mixé avec des bandes sons de musiques ou de bruitages, et vérifié, puis intégré avec les textes et sous-titres dans la vidéo selon la prescription client.
Encodage Média
L'encodage vidéo (création de la vidéo cible finale pour la langue demandée) est configurée selon les spécifications du fichier source (audio + vidéo) ou les précisions du client (ex.: pour un format Web, cinéma, etc.).
Livraison rapide et sécurisée
En tant que "Community Partner" OVH.com, nous livrons les fichiers cibles via notre serveur sécurisé chez OVH, datacenter Européen indépendant avec connectivité garantie et redondance triplée et accessible partout dans le monde (et désormais le 3e datacenter du monde en termes de capacité). Nous pouvons aussi livrer via tout service de livraison de fichiers à accès public au choix du client.
Dites-nous ce qu'il vous faut
Notre savoir-faire est en évolution constante en prévision de l'évolution de la technologie des supports et des formats de l'audiovisuel et de la communication et les contraintes particulières que ceux-ci imposent sur la localisation vers des douzaines de langues. Faites-nous part de votre prochaine campagne média en toute confidentialité pour nous permettre de vous aider à éviter tous les obstacles inéluctables et invisibles qui vous attendent.

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

Merci pour votre rapidité, votre professionnalisme et la qualité de vos services !

ARNAUD

Communications Manager

Sweet Punk

La voix est vraiment classe ! Ça rend super bien !
.

RAFAËLLA

Chef de projet

AWS

Le travail a beaucoup plu à la cliente, elle a dit que c’était parfait !
.

JULIEN

Chef de projet

Groupe Ubiqus

PROJETS RECENTS

Quelques projets récents et études de cas typiques

Nos projets passent par une gamme d'expertises qui comprennent la transcription, la traduction, l'alignement, le repérage chrono, le sous-titrage, l'enregistrement de voix, les fonds musicaux, le mixage, la vidéographie, l'enregistrement audio / vidéo (réunions, conférences), l'interprétation à distance, la synchronisation, le traitement & l'optimisation audio, la postproduction, l'encodage vidéo, etc.Voici des clichés de quelques récents projets :

CONTACT

ESPACE PERSONNEL CLIENTS ICI                         ESPACE PERSONNEL FOURNISSEURS ICI



Tél : +33 970 468 200
6 sq des hautes ourmes,
35200 Rennes, France www.voxappeal.com
(e-mail : contact@ cet URL)

Facebook