Legal Notice

VoxAppeal – Legal Notice

Company info

VoxAppeal S.A.R.L.
Capital €10,000
Head Office – 6 sq des hautes ourmes, 35200 Rennes, France

Publisher

Kevin Solan, Manager, VoxAppeal
6 sq des hautes ourmes – 35200 RENNES, France

Hosting

OVH.com – 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France

Privacy

VoxAppeal have supported the European Union’s policies on improving personal privacy and data protection for a number of years, and we welcome the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), in force from 25 May 2018. More information on our responsibilities with respect to subscribers to our portals can be found on Europa.eu.

Our subscription portals are designed specifically for our Vendors and our Clients, in order to facilitate the management of projects that concern them. This includes partners who work with us regularly as well as some “potential” partners with whom we may have been in contact once or twice.

Partners can sign in on their own on the Vendors portal (https://vendor.voxappeal.com/) or the Clients portal (https://client.voxappeal.com/) or we may fill in any necessary information from the data you have given us or with additional data from your website (e.g. company address, etc.). In all cases, the scope of data we collect is

  1. exclusively designated to assist our professional relationship with our partners, and
  2. accessible for modification or deletion to each individual subscriber on the portal login page.

No personal data is ceded to any third party for any reason whatsoever other than in response to a materially justified judicial requisition.
This data can also be acquired as a spreadsheet export either on the portal itself or by simple e-mail request to the DPO (address below).

Data Protection Officer (DPO)

Kevin SOLAN – dpo@voxappeal.com

Mentions légales

VoxAppeal – Mentions légales

Informations sur l’entreprise

VoxAppeal S.A.R.L.
Capital €10,000
Siège social – 6 sq des hautes ourmes, 35200 Rennes, France

Rédacteur

Kevin Solan, Gestionnaire, VoxAppeal
6 sq des hautes ourmes – 35200 RENNES, France

Hébergement

OVH.com – 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France

Vie privée

VoxAppeal soutient depuis plusieurs années les politiques de l’Union européenne visant à améliorer la protection de la vie privée et des données personnelles, et nous saluons le Réglement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) de l’UE en vigueur depuis le 25 mai 2018. Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur nos engagements à l’égard des abonnés à nos portails web sur Europa.eu.

Nos portails web de souscription sont conçus spécifiquement pour nos Fournisseurs et nos Clients afin de faciliter la gestion des projets qui les concernent. Cela comprend les partenaires qui travaillent régulièrement avec nous ainsi que certains partenaires « potentiels » avec lesquels nous avons été en contact une ou deux fois.

Les partenaires peuvent se connecter eux-mêmes sur le portail des fournisseurs (https://vendor.voxappeal.com/) ou le portail des clients (https://client.voxappeal.com/) ou nous pouvons compléter les informations nécessaires à partir des données que vous nous avez fournies ou avec des donnés supplémentaires provenant de votre site Web (par exemple l’adresse de l’entreprise etc…). Dans tous les cas, les données que nous recueillons sont :

  1. Exclusivement destinées à faciliter nos relations professionnelles avec nos partenaires.
  2. Accessibles à tous les partenaires, de manière individuelle. Chaque partenaire inscrit à son propre portail avec identifiant/mot de passe et peut modifier ou supprimer ses données s’il le souhaite.

Aucune donnée personnelle n’est cédée à un tiers pour quelque raison que ce soit sauf en cas de procédure judiciaire justifiée.
Ces données peuvent également être acquises sous la forme d’un tableur exporté à partir du portail ou par simple demande e-mail au Délégué à la protection des données (voir adresse ci-dessous).

Délégué à la protection des données (DPD)

Kevin SOLAN – dpo@voxappeal.com